Privacy Policy

The Privacy Policy is signed jointly by AlgoBuy Technology Co., Ltd. (our company) and individuals or companies registered on the website www.algobuy.com ("partner") who have explicitly accepted these terms and conditions.

Information security

We adopt technical and organizational measures to protect our website and other systems from loss, damage, unauthorized access, modification or disclosure of user information. Your account is accessible only after you have entered your personal password correctly. Information such as your account and password is stored on the server using a strict encryption algorithm to ensure that your information is not abused in extreme cases. You should always keep your access information strictly confidential, and every time you use up our website, you exit login, then close the browser window, especially when you share a computer with others.

General privacy policy statement (Overview)

AlgoBuy attaches great importance to user information security, data protection and data security. Permanent protection of the security and confidentiality of your personal data (such as name, username, identity information, email address and phone number, account login information) is essential to us.

1. collection of personal information of AlgoBuy users

In principle, you don't need to tell us any personal information about you (such as your name, identity, address, phone number, e-mail address, etc.) unless you volunteer to provide this information to us (e.g. by e-mail or when filling in a registration form or contact form). When you sign up for an AlgoBuy account, subscribe to a newsletter service, or want to use additional services provided by our website, we will ask you to provide relevant personal information. Unless otherwise specified, we will use the information collected to provide, maintain, protect and improve the site and services to bring you a better user experience, subject to the relevant laws and regulations or in accordance with the privacy policy. When you sign up for an AlgoBuy account, subscribe to a newsletter service, or want to use the additional services provided by our website, we collect the following information: name, username, password, date of birth, email address, country, phone number.

2. in principle, your personal information is invisible to other users.

3.3. when you subscribe to newsletter service, we will according to your permission to use your email address to your mailbox to send news information and marketing information (to provide or promote our services), until you cancel the subscription of the short message service. You can cancel your subscription to the SMS service at any time by revoking AlgoBuy's license to send future SMS messages. If you no longer want to accept any newsletter service, you can find the corresponding link at the end of each newsletter and click Cancel.

User rights

As a user, you have the right to request us to provide information about your personal information. In addition, in accordance with the relevant laws, you have the right to modify, prevent and delete your personal information. Moreover, each user can refuse his or her information to be used as an advertising or market / public opinion poll.

User information usage and transmission

1. we will only use the information you provide to us for the legitimate business purpose of this website. We do not provide any information to any third party.

2. In exceptional circumstances, AlgoBuy has a legal obligation to provide your information to third parties. For example, in order to cooperate with government supervisory authorities and law enforcement agencies in fulfilling court orders or court requests, AlgoBuy will provide relevant information as evidence or evidence to safeguard AlgoBuy's rights and property.

Applicable law and jurisdiction

1. The laws and regulations of the place of incorporation of AlgoBuy shall regulate this Privacy Policy and the disputes arising between the parties to this privacy policy unless there is a law specifying the application of other jurisdictional laws.

2. Each Contracting Party shall bear the expenses and expenses of its attorney in any civil or other proceedings in which the Contracting Party seeks to realize its rights under this Privacy Policy, or seeks to declare any rights or obligations under this Privacy Policy. The parties agree to exclusive jurisdiction and court jurisdiction.

—— AlgoBuy

隐私政策

隐私政策由北京爱科贝科技有限公司(本公司)”与在网站www.algobuy.com(“合作方”)上已注册登记并已明确接受此等条款和条件的个人或公司共同签署。

信息的安全

我们采用技术和组织措施保护我们的网站和其他系统的安全,防止用户信息的丢失、破坏,未经授权的阅览、修改或披露。您的账户只在正确输入个人密码后才可访问,您的账户和密码等信息在服务器上采用严格加密算法存储,保证您的信息在极端情况下也无法被滥用。您应该始终严格保密您的访问信息,并且每次在您使用完我们的网站后,先退出登陆,随后再关闭浏览器窗口,尤其当您与他人共用一台计算机。

一般隐私政策声明(概述)

AlgoBuy高度重视用户的信息保密、数据保护和数据安全。永久性保护您个人资料(如姓名、用户名、身份信息、邮箱地址以及电话号码,账户登陆信息)的安全性和秘密性对于我们至关重要。

1. AlgoBuy用户个人信息的收集

原则上,您无需告诉我们您的任何个人信息(例如您的姓名、身份信息、地址、电话号码或电子邮箱地址等),除非您自愿向我们提供这些信息(例如通过邮件形式或者在填写报名表或联系表时提供)。当您在注册AlgoBuy账户,订阅简讯服务或者希望使用我们网站提供的附加服务时,我们会要求您提供相关个人信息。除非另有说明,在符合相关法律法规的前提下或者遵照该隐私政策所规定,我们会利用收集到的信息来提供、维护、保护和改进网站及服务以为您带来更好的用户体验。当您在注册AlgoBuy账户,订阅简讯服务或者希望使用我们网站提供的附加服务时,我们会收集如下信息姓名,用户名,密码,出生日期,邮箱地址,国家,电话号码

2. 原则上,您的个人信息对其他用户是不可见的。

3.当您订阅简讯服务时,我们会根据您的许可,使用您的邮箱地址向您的邮箱发送新闻资讯信息和营销信息(提供或推广我们的服务),直到您取消订阅该项简讯服务。您可以随时通过撤销AlgoBuy将来发送简讯的许可来达到取消订阅简讯服务的目的。如果您不再希望接受任何简讯服务,您可以在各类简讯的结束处找到相应的链接并点击进行取消操作。

用户的权利

作为用户,您有权请求我们提供储存关于您的个人信息。此外,依照相关法律的规定,您有权修改、阻止和删除您的个人信息。并且,每位用户可以拒绝自己的信息被用作广告或市场/民意调查的用途。

用户信息的使用和传输

1. 我们只会将您提供给我们的信息用于本网站的合法商业目的。我们不向任何第三方提供您的信息。

2. 在特殊情况下,AlgoBuy有法律义务向第三方提供您的信息,例如,为了配合政府监督部门和执法机构,履行法庭命令或法庭请求,AlgoBuy会提供相关信息作为证据或证明以维护AlgoBuy的权利和财产。

适用法律和管辖权

1. 爱科贝公司注册所在地法律、法规应规范本隐私政策以及本隐私政策各方之间引起的争议,除非存在法律指定适用其他管辖法律。

2. 在合约一方寻求实现本隐私政策下的权利,或寻求宣告本隐私政策下的任何权利或义务的任何民事诉讼或其他诉讼过程中,各合约方应承担其代理律师的费用和支出。合约方认可专属管辖和法院审判地。

—— 爱科贝科技